Monday, March 25, 2013

Congrats to the Noblesville Schools 2013 Lily Grant Recipients

Congratulations to Noblesville Schools' 
2013 Teacher Creativity Fellowship Grant Recipients:  
  Carol Land, Craig Helming, 
Darlene Patterson, & Greg Richards!

May each of you live your grant experiences to the fullest.
Pete Smith's full article appeared in the Noblesville's The Times
on March 20, 2013.

Did you notice the quote by yours truly appearing at the very top of the picture?

My 2011 Lily Grant Proposal
Click here if you are an Indiana teacher 
that would like to learn more about the Lily Endowment's 
Teacher Creativity Fellowship Grant.